Basketmouth shades the heck out of D’banj and Davido

During BasketMouth’s Uncensored show in
Houston, Texas this week, the ace comedian,
who was nominated for an award at the MTV
Africa Music Awards 2015, said he doesn’t
know why D’banj won an award. He also
wondered how Davido could beat Wizkid for
best male. Below is what he said
“The first Award that they will nominate me
for, that I really respected was that Award, I
really love the fact that I was nominated.
Technically, I do not look at awards to judge
how much I’m good; My Award is you people.
For the fact that you guys are coming to watch
me, I got this much award. Like around the
world. You guys are awesome. When they
were doing the awards.. P’Square, they won
like 2 awards, best duo, Best this one.. D’Banj
won.. I don’t know why. (crowd laughter).
Then Davido won above WizKid, which is
quite strange, but it’s allowed.. It’s allowed.” –
Watch the video after the cut…

Powered by Hamton Media Concept

Leave a Reply

