Joe EL – Timeless ( Tracklist + Album Art )


As earlier announced, Kennis Music Number 1,
Joe EL is set to drop his debut album
specifically on the 31st of July, 2015.
The album titled “TIMELESS” boasts of smash
hit singles “Hold On” featuring 2 Face Idibia,
Oya Now featuring Oritse Femi, You Are In
Love, On ye (Eji kolo), Ileke and a whole lot of
other brand new songs.
The album drops on itunes, amazon,
kennismusicdigital, spinlet and a whole lot of
other top selling online sites, and printed
copies also hit the streets that
same day.
The album is a 19 track, Kindly see list below:
1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face
2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia
3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
4. Ileke
5. Onye (Ejikolo)
6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
7. We Are in Love
8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
9. No Yawa
10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
11. Na God ft. Terry G
12. Like This ft. J Martins
13. Bakololo
14. You Are In Love
15. I no mind
16. Love Song
17. I’m Happy
18. Fire
19. Hold On (International Version)
Producers include:OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi,
Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond,
Terry G/Stunner Beats and Solshyne.
Engineers: Brain On D Mix, Sheyman, Mark
Drummond, Indomix, Hak Samadhi, Mr Drex,
OJB Jezreel and Ogajojo.

Powered by Hamton Media Concept


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s