Lesbianism is not a bad act-Actress Juliet Ibrahim

image

Ghanaian top rated actress, Juliet Ibrahim has stated that lesbianism isn’t a bad act in the society.
Though, the charming diva said recently that she does not indulge in act of lesbianism, she saw nothing bad about it.
In a chat with the Ghanagist, the Ghanaian screen diva hinted that she had only kissed a lady once but had never have sex with anyone in her life.
“I’m not a lesbian. You will be wondering why I’m saying this because people always think I’m a lesbian.
I always get questions when I play movie roles and stuffs but I’ve only kissed a girl once and that was in a movie and that was because I had to play a role. I’ve never been with a lady
before.”
“There is nothing wrong with it. You can do your thing if you like it, but I haven’t been with a girl before,” she added.

Powered by Hamton Media Concept

Leave a Reply

