‘I once sold furnitures’ -Kcee

image

According to him, his brother, EMoney gave
him money to import furnitures from Dubai and
eventually gave him the money to venture back
into music.
‘Limpopo’ crooner, Kcee recently revealed
that following his breakup from KC Presh,
he set up a furniture business because
music wasn’t paying.
According to him, his brother, EMoney gave him
money to import furnitures from Dubai and
eventually gave him the money to venture back
into music.
Kcee who was a guest at an event over the
weekend, said, ” When I broke up with my partner,
Presh, nothing dey again, hope no dey, only one
person I get and that person na EMoney, my
blood brother.
So I started furniture business. On a serious
note, I went to Dubai, I imported two containers
wey my brother gave me money make I go
import, find shop for Allen, put furniture. Wake up
in the morning furniture dey look me I dey look
them. “

Leave a Reply

