LOVE POEM- BREATHE

Here comes a fictional love poem composed by the Inspirational Writer, Oshundairo Hafeez Hamton. This time around he decided to compose a love poem ‘BREATHE’ for his beloved fans across the world. Also he dedicate the poem to Lovers across the world.

BREATHE

As my breathe mingles with yours,

As my breathe mingles with yours,

I can breathe again,

I can breathe again.

 

The attar of your body soupçons my soul,

And if I can come nigh,

How long can I device my senses?

Let them sail if they will.

 

When has the heart paced the orthodox and narrow?

Let it marvel if it will,

Loss of thoughts of you,

Solitude thrills me.

 

If the scented night is spent by your side,

The genesis will halt with light and air,

Since my eyes wedged sight of you,

They brim over with you alone.

Read: ASCERTAIN THE REAL YOU!!!

As my breathe mingles with yours,

I can breathe again.

Music: Jummy JM ‘PELE OJU’ ft JohneryAdj

Name: Hafeez Oshundairo Olawale Hamton

IG/Twitter: @iam_hamton

Num: +2349051792262

BBM: 75AEF8CE

 

2 thoughts on “LOVE POEM- BREATHE

  1. Pingback: FLO CONCERT SEASON 2 PRE-PARTY | HAMTON MEDIA BLOG

Leave a Reply

